Avaloq Community Update 2021

Tuesday, 30 November 2021
9:00 – 11:00 CET

Virtual Format

Register

ACU21_dark version_1600 × 900_2

Register for the Avaloq Community Update 2021

Join the global #AvaloqCommunity for this 2-hour exclusive event, where we’ll share:

  • Insight into Avaloq’s strategic direction
  • An overview of our offering and technology pipeline
  • An expert panel discussion on Cloud Banking
  • A look at how Avaloq works together with NEC

The event will be taking place in a virtual format exclusively. Please carefully check the local time:

 

GMT
08:00 – 10:00
CET
09:00 – 11:00
HKT, SDT, PHST
16:00 – 18:00
JST
17:00 – 19:00
AEDT
19:00 – 21:00
  • Your clients expect fast support. With Avaloq Engage, your relationship managers can access all relevant client information, documents, products and news from a personal dashboard.
  • Increase your responsiveness and the quality of your advice: AI supports relationship managers with relevant suggestions and reduces tedious administrative work.
Fanny Mouron Lead Digital Champions | Global Solution Consulting, Avaloq
Host

Avaloq is the leading financial technology and services provider

With more than 2000 employees, Avaloq supports 150 financial institutions in over 30 countries.

A selection of our clients:

logo_lgt
logo_maybank
logo_barclays
logo_hsbc
logo_coutts
logo_edr
logo_bt
logo_daa
logo_dbs

Register for the event

Explore other products

avaloq-wealth

Avaloq Wealth

Empower advisors to do what they do best: provide sound advice

Avaloq Wealth empowers advisors to provide highly personalized advice and bespoke services in a more efficient and productive manner. Reduce operational risk and costs while providing state-of-the-art user experience.

Discover More

 

avaloq-insight

Avaloq Insight

Unleash the power of your data

Avaloq Insight utilizes data from multiple sources and translates it into actionable insights, for use by anyone from management to relationship managers. Harness the full potential of your data to provide smarter, more personalized client services and products.

Discover More

Whatever your query, we’re here to help

Get in touch

Discover more Avaloq